Team

Ihre Ansprechpartner

Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

 

 

Ing. Gottfried Waizinger sen.

Geschäftsführung / Vertrieb

T: +43 7252 / 38191 -14
M: g.waizinger@waizinger.at

Ing. Gottfried Waizinger jun.

Technik / Entwicklung

T: +43 7252 38191 -18
M: go.waizinger@waizinger.at

Lukas Waizinger

Einkauf / Auftragsabwicklung

T: +43 7252 38191 -20
M: l.waizinger@waizinger.at

Theresia Waizinger

Einkauf

T: +43 7252 / 38191 -15
M: t.waizinger@waizinger.at

Martina Pichler

Disposition

T: +43 7252 38191 -13
M: m.pichler@waizinger.at

Tanja Peter

Faktura / Lohnverrechnung

T: +43 7252 / 38191 -16
M: t.peter@waizinger.at

Matthias Pysz

Betriebsleitung Abfall-Sortieranlage Steyr

T: +43 7252 / 38191 -40
M: sortieranlage@waizinger.at

Gabriele Eigner

Prokura / Erdbau

T: +43 7252 / 38191 -10
M: g.eigner@waizinger.at

Dipl.-Ing. Markus Waizinger

Abfallwirtschaft

T: +43 7252 / 38191 -19
M: m.waizinger@waizinger.at

Christoph Eigner

Logisitik / Betriebsleitung WLZ-Schiedlberg

T: +43 7252 / 38191
M: c.eigner@waizinger.at

Kerstin Muhr

Disposition / Faktura

T: +43 7252 38191 -17
M: k.muhr@waizinger.at

Sabine Maderthaner

Buchhaltung

T: +43 7252 38191 -11
M: s.maderthaner@waizinger.at

Patrick Pirringer

Technik

T: +43 7252 38191 -12
M: p.pirringer@waizinger.at